Now On SquareUp Marketplace

Early this year I made an Etsy account and then found out that last year, Etsy had changed their policies so that vendors could outsource labor. I don’t know all the history behind it, but I went in to it believing that it favored small vendors. After I found out about that policy, I held off on listing anything anywhere. I wasn’t established on Etsy and I was focused on producing work for the Society of Neuroscience convention.

I recently discovered that I could list items on SquareUp’s Marketplace, so that’s where you can find my work to purchase online. I have changed the webpage to reflect this and the link will take you to my page on SquareUp’s Marketplace.

As always, if you have any questions, feel free to ask! I now have a contact form in the “about me” page or you can email me at artcollisions at gmail dot com.

Leave a Reply

